RSS feed

Bienvenue sur mon archive numérique de cartes d'orientation !

Je publie sur ce site les cartes et tracés des courses d'orientation auxquelles j'ai participé.

DEE Summer Sprints (13/06/2024)
Thursday 13 June 2024
Category: Compétition
Runcorn Town Park - Even course, Deeside Orienteering Club, UK
CO - Sprint
DEE Summer Sprints (13/06/2024)
Thursday 13 June 2024
Category: Compétition
Murdishaw - Odd course, Deeside Orienteering Club, UK
CO - Sprint
Lakeland weekend (19/05/2024)
Sunday 19 May 2024
Category: Entraînement
Colonel's Drive Control checking, LOC, UK
Controlling
Lakeland weekend (18/05/2024)
Saturday 18 May 2024
Category: Entraînement
Colonel's Drive - control checking, LOC, UK
Controlling
Deeside Summer Evening event (16/05/2024)
Thursday 16 May 2024
Category: Compétition
Delamere Forest Pale Heights - Green course, DEE, UK
CO - Pedestre
Torrential rain and dark
Glasgow weekend (12/05/2024)
Sunday 12 May 2024
Category: Compétition
Glasgow City MUV, STAG, Scotland
CO - urban
Glasgow weekend (11/05/2024)
Saturday 11 May 2024
Category: Compétition
Glasgow University South & Kelvingrove Park - MUV, STAG, Scotland
CO - Sprint
Glasgow weekend (11/05/2024)
Saturday 11 May 2024
Category: Compétition
Glasgow University North MUV, STAG, Scotland
CO - Sprint
Manchester Urban weekend (05/05/2024)
Sunday 5 May 2024
Category: Compétition
Manchester University - Mens' Ultra-veterans, MDOC, UK
CO Urban LD
Manchester Urban weekend (04/05/2024)
Saturday 4 May 2024
Category: Compétition
Manchester - Medium course, MDOC, UK
CO - Urban MD
Northern Championships (28/04/2024)
Sunday 28 April 2024
Category: Compétition
Kilnsey South H65, CLARO, UK
CO - Pedestre
British MD Championships (27/04/2024)
Saturday 27 April 2024
Category: Compétition
Danefield H65, AIRE, UK
CO - MD
British Relay Championships Ad-Hoc Medium leg (14/04/2024)
Sunday 14 April 2024
Category: Compétition
Hutton Mulgrave and Skelder Woods, CLOK, UK
CO - Relay
British Championships (13/04/2024)
Saturday 13 April 2024
Category: Compétition
Mulgrave Woods - H65L, CLOK, UK
CO - Pedestre
MUD!
JK 2024 Day 3 Lond distance (31/03/2024)
Sunday 31 March 2024
Category: Compétition
Beaudesert H65L , West Midlands OA, UK
CO - Pedsetre
JK 2024 (30/03/2024)
Saturday 30 March 2024
Category: Compétition
Beaudesert MD H65L, West Midlands OA, UK
CO - Pedestre
Regional (10/03/2024)
Sunday 10 March 2024
Category: Compétition
Bawsey Country Park Blue Part 2, Norwich OC, UK
CO - Pedestre
Regional (10/03/2024)
Sunday 10 March 2024
Category: Compétition
Bawsey Country Park Blue Part 1, Norwich OC, UK
CO - Pedestre
Midland Championships 2024 (09/03/2024)
Saturday 9 March 2024
Category: Compétition
Sandringham H65L, East Anglian OA, UK
CO - Pedestre
Regional (25/02/2024)
Sunday 25 February 2024
Category: Compétition
Smithills Country Park, Horrocks Wood and Barlow P, SELOC, UK
CO - Pedestre
CompassSport Cup heat (18/02/2024)
Sunday 18 February 2024
Category: Compétition
Helsington Barrows - Green men, SROC, UK
CO - Pedestre
Regional (11/02/2024)
Sunday 11 February 2024
Category: Compétition
Bickerton Hill - Blue course, DEE, UK
CO - Pedestre
Edinburgh Big Weekend (28/01/2024)
Sunday 28 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Bughtlin - H65+, EUOC, Scotland
CO - Urban
Edinburgh Big Weekend (27/01/2024)
Saturday 27 January 2024
Category: Compétition
South Queensferry - H65, EUOC, Scotland
CO - Sprint
Edinburgh Big Weekend (26/01/2024)
Friday 26 January 2024
Category: Compétition
The Inch - Medium course, EUOC, Scotland
CO - Night
North West Night league (20/01/2024)
Saturday 20 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Little Budworth - Green course, DEE, UK
CO - night
Regional (20/01/2024)
Saturday 20 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Little Budworth - Blue Part 2, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Regional (20/01/2024)
Saturday 20 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Little Budworth - Blue Part 1, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Regional (14/01/2024)
Sunday 14 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Shatterford Wood and Bodenham Arboretum - Blue cou, Harlequins OC, UK
CO - Pedestre
Mud!
John O'Groats (06/01/2024)
Saturday 6 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Lyme Park - Medium course (miss 4 controls), MDOC, UK
CO - Score
Laurie Bradley Trophy (01/01/2024)
Monday 1 January 2024
Category: Compétition
Pooley Country Park 60 minute score, Octavian Droobers, UK
CO-Pedestre