RSS feed

Bienvenue sur mon archive numérique de cartes d'orientation !

Je publie sur ce site les cartes et tracés des courses d'orientation auxquelles j'ai participé.

Dales weekend (18/09/2022)
Sunday 18 September 2022
Category: Compétition
Conistone South H65, AIRE, UK
CO - Pedestre
Pulled calf muscle betwen 13 and 14. Then walked slowly.
Dales weekend (17/09/2022)
Saturday 17 September 2022
Category: Compétition
Langstrothdale H65, AIRE, UK
CO - Pedestre
London City race (03/09/2022)
Saturday 3 September 2022
Category: Compétition
The City of London H65+, SLOW, UK
CO urban
French Championships (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Risoul H65 Open, Ligue PACA, France
CO - Pedestre
French Relay Championships (27/08/2022)
Saturday 27 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Risoul H65, Ligue PACA, France
CO - Relay
Risoul sprint solo (26/08/2022)
Friday 26 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Risoul station H65, Ligue PACA, France
CO - sprint
Ancelle LD (24/08/2022)
Wednesday 24 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Ancelle H65, Ligue PACA, France
CO - Pedestre
Middle Distance (23/08/2022)
Tuesday 23 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Ancelle H65, Ligue PACA, France
Co - Pedestre
Badly distracted at no.11 cost 3 mins and 1 min at no.12
Lakes 5 days Day 5 (12/08/2022)
Friday 12 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Helsington Barrows H65, South Ribble OC, UK
CO-Pedestre
Bavaria 5-Days (03/08/2022)
Wednesday 3 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Kiesriegel H65, Germany
Bavaria 5-Days (02/08/2022)
Tuesday 2 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Spitzberg H65, Germany
CO Pedestre
Bavaria 5-Days Day 3 (01/08/2022)
Monday 1 August 2022
Category: Compétition
Kronberg H65, Germany
Bavria 5 Days Day 2 (31/07/2022)
Sunday 31 July 2022
Category: Compétition
Alstadt Viechtach H65, Germany
CO - Sprint
Bavaria 5-Day (30/07/2022)
Saturday 30 July 2022
Category: Compétition
Rote Hôhe H65, Germny
St Quentin Trophy Stage 3 (29/06/2022)
Wednesday 29 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Institut Polytechnique de Paris Course B, Raid O Paris, France
CO - Urban
Multi-sprints de Chessy (26/06/2022)
Sunday 26 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Parc de Bicheret F2, AS IGN, France
Multi-sprints de Chessy (26/06/2022)
Sunday 26 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Parc du Bicheret Course C, AS IGN, France
Multi-sprints de Chessy (26/06/2022)
Sunday 26 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Parc du Bicheret Course A, AS IGN, France
Multi-sprints de Chessy (26/06/2022)
Sunday 26 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Parc du Bicheret Course B, AS IGN, France
Nationale NE Long distance (19/06/2022)
Sunday 19 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Le Bois du Fays H65, RAMBO, France
CO Pedestre
Very hot. I was too lazy especially 5-6. Bearing error at no.8 then disturbed a wasp nest near no.9.
Nationale MD (18/06/2022)
Saturday 18 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Schweighouse-Thann H65, CO Mulhouse, France
CO Pedestre
Did not see control in thick bushes.
Nationale SO LD H65 (12/06/2022)
Sunday 12 June 2022
Category: Compétition
La Logerie, Poitiers, France
CO - Pedestre
Nationale SO MD H65 (11/06/2022)
Saturday 11 June 2022
Category: Compétition
La Logerie, Poitiers, UK
CO - Pedestre
Stockholm City Cup Stage 3 (01/06/2022)
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Category: Compétition
Karolinska Institutet H50, OK Sodertorn, Sweden
CO - sprint
Good course. One costly error of 2.5 minutes
Manchester urban weekend (22/05/2022)
Sunday 22 May 2022
Category: Compétition
Manchester East H65 Part 2, MDOC, UK
CO - urban
Manchester Urban weekend Day 2 (22/05/2022)
Sunday 22 May 2022
Category: Compétition
Manchester East H65, MDOC, UK
CO - urban
Manchester Urban weekend (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Category: Compétition
Tytherington, MDOC, UK
CO - urban
Cumbrian galoppen (24/04/2022)
Sunday 24 April 2022
Category: Compétition
Loughrigg Fell - Green, LOC, UK
CO- Pedestre
JK Day 4 (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Category: Compétition
Caerwent JK Relay, Wales OA, Wales
CO - Relay, leg 3rd
JK Day 3 (17/04/2022)
Sunday 17 April 2022
Category: Compétition
Pwll Du - H65, Wales OA, Wales
CO - LD
JK Day 2 (16/04/2022)
Saturday 16 April 2022
Category: Compétition
Clydach Terrace- H65, Wales OA, Wales
CO - MD
JK Day 1 (15/04/2022)
Friday 15 April 2022
Category: Compétition
Singleton Park - H65, Welsh OA, Wales
CO - sprint
British Relays Championships (27/03/2022)
Sunday 27 March 2022
Category: Compétition
Iron Hill and Parkgate Rough Ad Hoc, SE UK, UK
CO Pedestre, leg 1st
Confused by control on clearing next to my control and so turned away.
British Championships - H65 (26/03/2022)
Saturday 26 March 2022
Category: Compétition
Golden Valley and Cognor Wood, South East UK, UK
CO Pedestre
Tired badly and made big mistakes.
Nationale NO (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
Category: Compétition
Etoile de la Princesse - H65, TAD, France
CO Pedestre
Nationale NO MD (19/03/2022)
Saturday 19 March 2022
Category: Compétition
Etoile de la Princesse - H65, TAD, France
British Middle Distance Championships (06/03/2022)
Sunday 6 March 2022
Category: Compétition
Rushmere Country Park - H65, Suffolk OC, UK
CO - Pedestre middle
British Middles weekend (05/03/2022)
Saturday 5 March 2022
Category: Compétition
Salcey Forest - Short Blue, SMOC, UK
CO Pedestre
SYO 50th Anniversary weekend (27/02/2022)
Sunday 27 February 2022
Category: Compétition
Wharncliffe Woods Blue course, SYO, UK
CO Pedestre
CompassSport Cup (13/02/2022)
Sunday 13 February 2022
Category: Compétition
Postenplain Green Men, COBOC/HOC, UK
CO-Pedestre
Regional (06/02/2022)
Sunday 6 February 2022
Category: Compétition
Beaudesert Blue, WCH, UK
CO-Pedestre
Midland Championships (30/01/2022)
Sunday 30 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Sherwood H65, NOC, UK
CO-Pedestre
Regional MD (29/01/2022)
Saturday 29 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Chatsworth Estate Lower H65, DVO, UK
CO-Pedestre
Regional (23/01/2022)
Sunday 23 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Thurstaston Blue Part 2, DEE, UK
CO-Pedestre
Regional (23/01/2022)
Sunday 23 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Thurstaston - Blue Part 1, DEE, UK
CO-Pedestre
Departmental (16/01/2022)
Sunday 16 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Dudmaston, HOC, UK
CO-Pedestre
John O'Goat's Trophy (08/01/2022)
Saturday 8 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Lyme Park, MDOC, UK
CO-Pedestre Mass start
Laurie Bradley Trophy (01/01/2022)
Saturday 1 January 2022
Category: Compétition
Park Hall, POTOC, UK
CO-Pedestre Mass start