RSS feed

Bienvenue sur mon archive numérique de cartes d'orientation !

Je publie sur ce site les cartes et tracés des courses d'orientation auxquelles j'ai participé.

Saint Quentin Trophée (30/06/2021)
Wednesday 30 June 2021
Category: Compétition
Sainte Apolline, GO78, France
CO Pedestre
ASSIGN (19/06/2021)
Saturday 19 June 2021
Category: Entraînement
Fortanay sous Bois, ASSIGN, France
CO Urbane
DEE training event (09/06/2021)
Wednesday 9 June 2021
Category: Entraînement
Halkyn, DEE, Wales
CO Pedestre
Nice run with Jane
National Northern Championships H60 (06/06/2021)
Sunday 6 June 2021
Category: Compétition
High Dam, MDOC, UK
CO Pedestre
bad error at the end. Did not see control.
British Middle Distance Championships H60 (05/06/2021)
Saturday 5 June 2021
Category: Compétition
Summer House Knott , LOC, UK
CO pedestre
Problem with hip so mostly walking and making errors particularly on distance.
Regional (30/05/2021)
Sunday 30 May 2021
Category: Compétition
Stapeley and Rorrington H60, HOC, UK
CO Pedestre
Jogging as infured. Mistook start kite and lost 10 mins at no.1. Missed no.2 and then a lot better. At least it was a nice day :)
Colour coded event (22/05/2021)
Saturday 22 May 2021
Category: Compétition
Brun Valley, Pendle Forest Orienteers, UK
CO Pedestre
Achilles issue so slow jog around.
Maprun (12/05/2021)
Wednesday 12 May 2021
Category: Entraînement
Chester B course, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Régionale (08/05/2021)
Saturday 8 May 2021
Category: Compétition
Burnt Woods, LOC, UK
Middle Distance
First event back. Many errors.
Maprun (01/05/2021)
Saturday 1 May 2021
Category: Entraînement
Eastham A course, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Maprun (01/05/2021)
Saturday 1 May 2021
Category: Entraînement
Eastham B course, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Departementale (25/04/2021)
Sunday 25 April 2021
Category: Compétition
Shoal Hill Blue course, WCH, UK
CO Pedestre
Jogged around after injury.
Maprun (24/04/2021)
Saturday 24 April 2021
Category: Entraînement
Frodsham Hill B course, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Maprun (24/04/2021)
Saturday 24 April 2021
Category: Entraînement
Frodsham Hill Course A, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
Maprun (17/04/2021)
Saturday 17 April 2021
Category: Entraînement
Runcorn Hill B course, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre
MapRun (17/04/2021)
Saturday 17 April 2021
Category: Entraînement
Runcorn Hill A course, DEE, UK
CO Pedestre